Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Recreational Progam Select Program Information About Us Calendar
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 377890

U13G 2002 Girls-Surfers

Fall 2013
2013 x Fall

Saturday August 24, 2013

Zionsville SC

1

U13G 2002 Surfers

1

Saturday August 24, 2013

Carmel U12 Blue

1

U13G 2002 Surfers

2

Sunday August 25, 2013

Kings Hammer

1

U13G 2002 Surfers

0

Sunday September 08, 2013

U13G 2002 Surfers

5

Putnam County

0

Sunday September 08, 2013

U13G 2002 Surfers

1

Putnam County

0

Saturday September 14, 2013

St. Francis Predators

0

U13G 2002 Surfers

5

Sunday September 15, 2013

U13G 2002 Surfers

2

St. Francis Predators

2

Saturday September 21, 2013

U13G 2002 Surfers

4

Cutters SC

1

Sunday September 22, 2013

Cutters SC

0

U13G 2002 Surfers

6

Saturday September 28, 2013

U13G 2002 Surfers

0

St. Francis Predators

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

U13G 2002 Surfers

2

Westside United

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

Westside United

2

U13G 2002 Surfers

0

Sunday September 29, 2013

St. Francis Predators

0

U13G 2002 Surfers

1

Sunday October 13, 2013

DC Rosseneri

1

U13G 2002 Surfers

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Athletico Flames

U13G 2002 Surfers

Saturday October 19, 2013

U13G 2002 Surfers

Murfreesboro Lady Stirkers 02

Sunday October 20, 2013

Central Cup Tournament

U13G 2002 Surfers

Sunday October 20, 2013

U13G 2002 Surfers

Central Cup Tournament

2
U13G 2002 Girls-Surfers
  • Sat Sep 28
  • FINAL
  • 01:30 PM EDT
U13G...
Westsid...
2
Westside United

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sat Sep 28, 2013
  • Time: 01:30 PM EDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Description:
    Warmups are at 12:45. Please be on time!