Quantcast
skip navigation
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 377890

U13G 2002 Girls-Surfers

Spring 2014
2014 x Spring

Saturday April 05, 2014

SCSA 02G Black

0

U13G 2002 Surfers

4

Saturday April 12, 2014

GRLSA 02 White

0

U13G 2002 Surfers

1

Saturday April 19, 2014

U13G 2002 Surfers

1

Carmel U12 Blue

0

Saturday April 19, 2014

U13G 2002 Surfers

1

Fishers SC 02G DP White

0

Saturday April 26, 2014

ESC-Blue

2

U13G 2002 Surfers

0

Saturday April 26, 2014

Henderson

5

U13G 2002 Surfers

2

Sunday April 27, 2014

Owensboro Spring Cup

0

U13G 2002 Surfers

3

Saturday May 03, 2014

U13G 2002 Surfers

3

USF Real 02G Black

5

Saturday May 10, 2014

U13G 2002 Surfers

1

Zionsville SC

1

Saturday May 10, 2014

U13G 2002 Surfers

1

USAi 02 Girls Stars

0

Saturday May 17, 2014

USAi 02 Girls Stars

1

U13G 2002 Surfers

0

Saturday May 17, 2014

USF Real 02G Black

0

U13G 2002 Surfers

0

Sunday May 18, 2014

U13G 2002 Surfers

1

Carmel U12 Gold

2

Saturday May 31, 2014

Westside United

2

U13G 2002 Surfers

5

Sunday June 01, 2014

Columbus Express 02 Girls Blue

2

U13G 2002 Surfers

1

1
U13G 2002 Girls-Surfers
  • Sat Apr 19
  • FINAL
  • 05:30 PM EDT
U13G...
Fishers...
0
Fishers SC 02G DP White

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sat Apr 19, 2014
  • Time: 05:30 PM EDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Description:
    Warmups at 4:45, White Jerseys