Quantcast
skip navigation
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 377757

U13B 2002 Boys-Firehawks

Fall 2013
2013 x Fall

Sunday August 24, 2014

United Soccer Alliance of IN

1

U13B 2002 Firehawks

4

Saturday September 13, 2014

U13B 2002 Firehawks

2

COLUMBUS EXPRESS SC 02

2

Sunday September 14, 2014

CUTTER 02

2

U13B 2002 Firehawks

2

Saturday September 20, 2014

WESTSIDE UNITED FC

2

U13B 2002 Firehawks

2

Sunday September 21, 2014

U13B 2002 Firehawks

1

WESTSIDE UNITED FC

3

Saturday September 27, 2014

COLUMBUS EXPRESS SC 02

6

U13B 2002 Firehawks

0

Saturday October 04, 2014

United Soccer Alliance of IN

3

U13B 2002 Firehawks

2

Saturday October 18, 2014

CUTTER 02

0

U13B 2002 Firehawks

1

Saturday October 25, 2014

NIGHTMARE

U13B 2002 Firehawks

Saturday October 25, 2014

U13B 2002 Firehawks

NIGHTMARE

Sunday October 26, 2014

NIGHTMARE

U13B 2002 Firehawks

2
U13B 2002 Boys-Firehawks
  • Sat Sep 13
  • FINAL
  • 10:00 AM EDT
U13B...
COLUMBU...
2
COLUMBUS EXPRESS SC 02

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sat Sep 13, 2014
  • Time: 10:00 AM EDT
  • Status: Final
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: RICHARD WIGH SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #03