Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Recreational Progam Select Program Information About Us Calendar
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 377757

U13B 2002 Boys-Firehawks

Fall 2013
2013 x Fall

Sunday August 24, 2014

United Soccer Alliance of IN

1

U13B 2002 Firehawks

4

Saturday September 13, 2014

U13B 2002 Firehawks

2

COLUMBUS EXPRESS SC 02

2

Sunday September 14, 2014

CUTTER 02

2

U13B 2002 Firehawks

2

Saturday September 20, 2014

WESTSIDE UNITED FC

2

U13B 2002 Firehawks

2

Sunday September 21, 2014

U13B 2002 Firehawks

1

WESTSIDE UNITED FC

3

Saturday September 27, 2014

COLUMBUS EXPRESS SC 02

6

U13B 2002 Firehawks

0

Saturday October 04, 2014

United Soccer Alliance of IN

3

U13B 2002 Firehawks

2

Saturday October 18, 2014

CUTTER 02

0

U13B 2002 Firehawks

1

Saturday October 25, 2014

NIGHTMARE

1

U13B 2002 Firehawks

9

Saturday October 25, 2014

U13B 2002 Firehawks

6

NIGHTMARE

1

Sunday October 26, 2014

NIGHTMARE

0

U13B 2002 Firehawks

5

Sunday October 26, 2014

U13B 2002 Firehawks

2

Rangers 01

4

Monday October 27, 2014

Fall City U13 boys SCRIMMAGE

0

U13B 2002 Firehawks

2

Saturday November 15, 2014

GLEN-ED FORCE

1

U13B 2002 Firehawks

5

Saturday November 15, 2014

FLOOD SC 02B

4

U13B 2002 Firehawks

1

Sunday November 16, 2014

U13B 2002 Firehawks

0

WESTSIDE U13 GREEN

3

1
U13B 2002 Boys-Firehawks
  • Sun Sep 21
  • FINAL
  • 3:00 PM EDT
U13B...
WESTSID...
3
WESTSIDE UNITED FC

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sun Sep 21, 2014
  • Time: 3:00 PM EDT
  • Status: Final
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: PALINFIELD #14