Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Recreational Progam Select Program Information About Us Calendar
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 377757

U13B 2002 Boys-Firehawks

Fall 2013
2013 x Fall

Sunday August 24, 2014

United Soccer Alliance of IN

1

U13B 2002 Firehawks

4

Saturday September 13, 2014

U13B 2002 Firehawks

2

COLUMBUS EXPRESS SC 02

2

Sunday September 14, 2014

CUTTER 02

2

U13B 2002 Firehawks

2

Saturday September 20, 2014

WESTSIDE UNITED FC

2

U13B 2002 Firehawks

2

Sunday September 21, 2014

U13B 2002 Firehawks

1

WESTSIDE UNITED FC

3

Saturday September 27, 2014

COLUMBUS EXPRESS SC 02

6

U13B 2002 Firehawks

0

Saturday October 04, 2014

United Soccer Alliance of IN

U13B 2002 Firehawks

Saturday October 18, 2014

CUTTER 02

U13B 2002 Firehawks

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 24
W
4-1
United Soccer Alliance of IN
WOEHRLE ATHLETIC COMPLEX
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
T
2-2
COLUMBUS EXPRESS SC 02
RICHARD WIGH SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #03
FINAL
Sun Sep 14
T
2-2
CUTTER 02
KARST FARM PARK #6
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
T
2-2
WESTSIDE UNITED FC
WOEHRLE ATHLETIC COMPLEX
FINAL
Sun Sep 21
L
1-3
WESTSIDE UNITED FC
PALINFIELD #14
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
L
0-6
COLUMBUS EXPRESS SC 02
WOEHRLE ATHLETIC COMPLEX
FINAL
Sat Oct 4 -
United Soccer Alliance of IN
MARY & JOHN FEISSE COMPLEX FIELD #4
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 18 -
CUTTER 02
WOEHRLE ATHLETIC COMPLEX
4:30 PM EDT