Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Recreational Progam Select Program Information About Us Calendar
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 378571

U15B 2000 Boys-Revolution

Fall 2013
2013 x Fall

Saturday August 24, 2013

U15B 2000 Revolution

8

CUTTERS

0

Sunday September 08, 2013

COLUMBUS

1

U15B 2000 Revolution

3

Sunday September 15, 2013

SEYMOUR

2

U15B 2000 Revolution

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

U15B 2000 Revolution

USF REAL

Sunday September 29, 2013

U15B 2000 Revolution

COLUMBUS

Saturday October 05, 2013

CUTTERS

U15B 2000 Revolution

Sunday October 06, 2013

SEYMOUR

U15B 2000 Revolution

Saturday March 15, 2014

SEYMOUR

U15B 2000 Revolution

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24
W
8-0
@ CUTTERS
BLOOMINGTON, IN
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
3-1
COLUMBUS
HOME
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
1-2
SEYMOUR
SEYMOUR FREEMAN FIELD RECREATION AREA #3
FINAL
Sat Sep 28 -
@ USF REAL
BRANDYWINE PARK FIELD #3
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 29 -
@ COLUMBUS
RICHARD WIGH SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #2
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 5 -
CUTTERS
HOME EASTLAWN FIELDS
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
SEYMOUR
HOME EASTLAWN
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 15 -
SEYMOUR
WOEHRLE ATHLETIC COMPLEX
4:00 PM EDT