Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Recreational Progam Select Program Information About Us Calendar
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 377890

U13G 2002 Girls-Surfers

Spring 2014
2014 x Spring

Saturday April 05, 2014

SCSA 02G Black

0

U13G 2002 Surfers

4

Saturday April 12, 2014

GRLSA 02 White

0

U13G 2002 Surfers

1

Saturday April 19, 2014

U13G 2002 Surfers

1

Carmel U12 Blue

0

Saturday April 19, 2014

U13G 2002 Surfers

1

Fishers SC 02G DP White

0

Saturday April 26, 2014

ESC-Blue

2

U13G 2002 Surfers

0

Saturday April 26, 2014

Henderson

5

U13G 2002 Surfers

2

Sunday April 27, 2014

Owensboro Spring Cup

0

U13G 2002 Surfers

3

Saturday May 03, 2014

U13G 2002 Surfers

3

USF Real 02G Black

5

Saturday May 10, 2014

U13G 2002 Surfers

1

Zionsville SC

1

Saturday May 10, 2014

U13G 2002 Surfers

1

USAi 02 Girls Stars

0

Saturday May 17, 2014

USAi 02 Girls Stars

1

U13G 2002 Surfers

0

Saturday May 17, 2014

USF Real 02G Black

0

U13G 2002 Surfers

0

Sunday May 18, 2014

U13G 2002 Surfers

1

Carmel U12 Gold

2

Saturday May 31, 2014

Westside United

2

U13G 2002 Surfers

5

Sunday June 01, 2014

Columbus Express 02 Girls Blue

2

U13G 2002 Surfers

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 5
SCSA 02G Black
0
4
FINAL
Sat Apr 12
GRLSA 02 White
0
1
FINAL
Sat Apr 19
1
Carmel U12 Blue
0
FINAL
Sat Apr 19
1
Fishers SC 02G DP White
0
FINAL
Sat Apr 26
ESC-Blue
2
0
FINAL
Sat Apr 26
Henderson
5
2
FINAL
Sun Apr 27
Owensboro Spring Cup
0
3
FINAL
Sat May 3
3
USF Real 02G Black
5
FINAL
Sat May 10
1
Zionsville SC
1
FINAL
Sat May 10
1
USAi 02 Girls Stars
0
FINAL
Sat May 17
USAi 02 Girls Stars
1
0
FINAL
Sat May 17
USF Real 02G Black
0
0
FINAL
Sun May 18
1
Carmel U12 Gold
2
FINAL
Sat May 31
Westside United
2
5
FINAL
Sun Jun 1
Columbus Express 02 Girls Blue
2
1
FINAL