skip navigation

Recreational Soccer Teams

Spring 2018 REC Coaches/Teams

Team Coach Email Address
U5-1 TJ Cahill Terryjcahill@aol.com
U5-2 Matt McMahan mdm@mcmahancompany.com
U5-3 Travis Ross travislross@gmail.com
U5-4 Brad Hunt Brad.hunt03@gmail.com
Team Coach Email Address
U6-1 Micheal Sargeant m.sargent@yahoo.com
U6-2 Benajmin Vigar bvigar@att.net
U6-3 Todd Harrett Tharrett@gmail.com
U6-4 Brandon Rogers brandon.rogers@samtec.com
Team Coach Email Address
U8-1 Terry Homeister tjhomeister@yahoo.com
U8-2 Rigoberto Alvardo jenniferalvarado3@aol.com
U8-3 Tiffany Campbell Tiffanymcampbell@live.com
U8-4 Kyle Hoehn kyle@csgrealestate.com
U8-5 Kevin Stenberg kevin@bellabuilt.com
U8-6 Ken Harris harriskj@ius.edu
U8-7 Robert Hourigan rob@capitalmortgage.com
U8-8 Pete Dejong dejongpc@hotmail.com
U8-9 Brittany Webster simplybrittwebster@gmail.com
U8-10 Brad Cunningham bc350z@gmail.com
U8-11 Tim Sears tsears662@gmail.com
U8-12 Justin Oliver Wildcats72_99@yahoo.com
Team Coach Email Address
U10-1 Ken Harris harriskj@ius.edu
U10-2 Todd Marsh todd.marsh@dpsg.com
U10-3 Kenneth Gary ken@kengary.net
U10-4 Matt McMahan mdm@mcmahancompany.com
U10-5 Steven WIlliams scoutsout55@yahoo.com
U10-6 Marco Marsal sdgduck12@gmail.com
Team Coach Email Address
U12-1 Scott Goffinet sdgduck12@gmail.com
U12-2 Chris Newland Newland.Soccer@gmail.com
U12-3 Wesley Shears wesleyshears@yahoo.com
U12-4 Blake Montgomery blake.montgomery33@gmail.com
U12-5 Geoff Miller geoftonsix@gmail.com
Team Coach Email Address
U14-1 Scott Goffinet sdgduck12@gmail.com
U14-2 Raymond Zoeller happycamperrpz@twc.com
Team Coach Email Address
U19